top of page

Board of Trustees


Sarita Bakhshi: Business Realty

GS Jayanthi: Proprieter Ananya Boutique

Sadiqa Peerbhoy: Director- MAA Communications Pvt. Ltd

Baneen Karachiwala: Public Health Researcher

Kaveri Kuttappa: Learning and Development Specialist




Director of projects : Dr. Saraswathy Ganapathy

Program Co-ordinator: Jyothi Theresaraj

Program Co-ordinator: Tejaswini  M.S


Belaku Trust

bottom of page